Developmental Team 2021-22

This year we enrolled our development team into the Alpha Tournament Company Scholastic Development League for a more competitive environment. Teams in our division include: Mars, Pine-Richland, Montour, Moon, Penn Trafford, Avonworth, and Burrell. This allowed us to participate in 15 games, plus a playoff in March.

  • Emily Bienemann
  • Akoung Dickson
  • David Dietrich
  • Jacob Jimerson
  • Aiden Kurz
  • Ewan Mason
  • Alec McCall
  • Logan McWilliams
  • Jace Olesnevich
  • Dylan Pefferle
  • Ryan Pefferle
  • Luciano Porco
  • Brooks Robinson
  • Robert Smith
  • Leland Wilson
  • Andrew Windows

%d bloggers like this: